PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR


 

 

Elad Gross
Senior Lecturer, Institute of Chemistry,   The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Ph.D., The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
elad.gross@mail.huji.ac.il

Brief biography
 

 

 

GRADUATE STUDENTS


 

 

 

Einav Amit
Ph.D. candidate 
M.Sc., The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

einav.amit@mail.huji.ac.il 
 

Research interests: High Surface Index Au crystals

 

 

 

 

 

Shahar Dery
Ph.D. candidate
M.Sc., The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
shahar.dery@mail.huji.ac.il

Research interests: NHCs on surfaces

 

 

MASTER STUDENTS



 

Gal Horesh
M.Sc. student
B.Sc., The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
gal.horesh@mail.huji.ac.il

Research interests: High surface index Pt nanoparticles

 

 

Mazal Carmiel
M.Sc. student
B.Sc., The Hebrew University of Jerusalem     mazal.carmiel@mail.huji.ac.il

Research interests: Bimetallic nanoporous foams

 

 

Sally Nijem
M.Sc. student
B.Sc., The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
sally.nijem@mail.huji.ac.il

Research interests: Bimetallic nanoporous foams

 

 

B.Sc. STUDENTS


 

Avishai Bar-Noy
B.Sc. student  avishai.barnoy@mail.huji.ac.il

Research interests: High surface index Au nanocrystals

 

 

Bar Ezra
B.Sc. student
bar.ezra@mail.huji.ac.il

Research interests: CO2 hydrogenation

 

 

Hillel Melman
B.Sc. student
hillel.mehlman@mail.huji.ac.il

Research interests: Flow reactions

 

 

 

Iris Berg
B.Sc. student
iris.berg@mail.huji.ac.il

Research interests: Thiols on surfaces

 

 

 

LAB TECHNICIAN


 

 

David Hadad
B.Sc. The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
davidhad@savion.huji.ac.il

Research interests: High surface index Au nanocrystals

 

 

ALUMNI


 

 

Paz Or
M.Sc. student
B.Sc. The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
paz.or@mail.huji.ac.il

Research interests: High surface index Pt nanoparticles